ⓗⓔⓐⓛⓘⓝⓖ ⓡⓔⓛⓔⓐⓢⓔ ⓑⓐⓣⓗ⠀

“Healing Release Bath” by Eternal Waking Beauties

“When we release we heal, when we heal we grow.” -Eternal Waking Beauties⠀

• • • • • • • • • • • •⠀

The full moon combined with the lion’s gate energies had many feeling exhausted, overwhelmed, and down right drained. To aid in the healing of all the madness I decided a bath was necessary. I was guided to utilize epsom salt and lavender. My lavender essential oils and dried flowers made a perfect pairing with my refreshing and grounding epsom salts. Six drops of lavender for healing and nurturing, three scoops of epsom salt for expansion and growth, and a pinch of dried lavender for an earthy connection. As I soaked, I pictured everything I needed to release permeating from my pores into my bath. I allowed everything that no longer serves me to slough off of my spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical being. I allowed all thoughts that entered my mind to sit with me as they presented themselves. Once they were finished I asked that they too be exited from my being filling the tub. I usually use stones, but was not directed to use any at this time. I physically removed all dead skin, dirt, and grime from my physical form representing the emotions, thoughts and behaviors I wanted to exit my other ethereal bodies. When I was finished and felt fully cleansed, I asked Archangel Raphael to patch up any wounds left open as I pictured myself engulfed by an emerald green light. As the tub drained I pictured all of my worries, sorrows, fears, and other aspects of myself and my life that no longer served me leaving my space. I thanked all of my guides for being present and aiding me in this process. I encourage all of you to take some time for yourselves and allow a moment for release. ⠀

• • • • • • • • • • • •⠀

Om Mani Padme Hum.࿆ૐ⠀

• • • • • • • • • • • •⠀

#bath #healing #release #cleanse #renew #grow #lavender #essentialoils #epsomsalt

Ⓒ copyright Eternal Waking Beauties

Leave a Reply

